GENERAL PUBLIC TRAINING COURSES

 Botany Port Hacking
   www.mrnswbph.com
 

HOME

Direct deposit payment:
MRNSW Botany Port Hacking Westpac:  BSB: 032151 Account 306185
For a reference, please use your family name
 
or for cheques
to Marine Rescue Botany Port Hacking
    P.O. Box 243 Sans Souci NSW 2219
 


PLEASE be advised due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19)
 training courses have now been suspended.  New Dates will be advised when available.

 

Cronulla Training Centre

202 Nicholson Parade SOUTH CRONULLA

 Enquiries & Bookings:   Contact: Ian 0448 880 398

 

 

SROCP  (VHF Marine Radio Course)  Short Range Operator Certificate of Proficiency

LROCP  (HF Marine Radio Course) Long Range Operator Certificate of Proficiency

Boat License  (BOATING SAFETY SEMINAR with LICENCE EXAMINATION)

 

 

Radio License courses (SROCP) Will be run on the following dates starting at 0800 hours

Sat 28th March, Sun 31st May, Sat 25th July, Sat 26th Sept, and Sat 21nd Nov
 

Radio License courses (LROCP) Will be run on the following dates starting at 0800 hours

Sun 1st March, Sat. 30th May, Sat. 24th Oct
 

Boat licenses. Will be run on the following dates starting at 0800 hours:

Sat 14th March, Sat 25th April, Sat 27th June, Sat 29th Aug, Sat 31st Oct
PWC License Courses (Discontinued)